Daddy’s New Rules

Okay some of the rules have changed for me or got pointed out to me:

I am no longer allowed to change myself unless he says I can or when he is not here or in bed sleeping

I am not allowed to help him put my diaper on

I am not allowed to say no, if he tells me to do something like have sex or go out and have fun, I have to do it

I must put a diaper on right after I get out of the shower

I am not allowed to decide what diaper to put on

No exceptions, I have to wear diapers around anyone, his family, mine, everyone

I am allowed to pick my own punishments and if I pick one that is too easy or not really a punishment, the punishment I get would be worse (Edit: This rule has been lifted since it was causing me too much stress)

4 thoughts on “Daddy’s New Rules

Leave a Reply

