They’re Here

The diapers didn’t get here in time when I had to go to work so I had to wear another one of my white diapers again, not one of those crappy kinds. These do hold more than the other brands. I had no leaks at work and I didn’t go much there anyway. But when i got home, the Wellness Briefs had come and my dad didn’t have to sign for the package. But why do they must have old people on the package, young people can wear them too. But the ironic thing is on the side, there is an animated picture of the diaper on a person and the person looks young in the photo.

But I can wear these all day and not worry about cloth because they last all day and they recommend a change every eight hours.

Leave a Reply

